A trip to the garden center

Hello everybody!

I have this tradition with my mom where we go to a local garden center. We do this every year in the summer holidays. My mom looks at all the plants and flowers everywhere and I take pictures of everything that catches my eye.
I’m really happy with how all of the photos turned out and I want to share them with you in this post!

IMG_1437

IMG_1465

IMG_1487

IMG_1472

IMG_1456
So many succulents!

IMG_1430

IMG_1479
I think Chrysanthemums are my new favourite flowers! So pretty!

We didn’t buy a lot of plants this year, just a small palm tree, but I didn’t take any photos of it because it’s not that special.
Although I “just” took pictures at the garden center, this little trip was so much fun! Watching all these people buying plants for their garden or flowers for their beloved ones is so nice!
Also, seeing all kinds of garden furniture and decoration made me want to have my own garden sooo bad!

34 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Such gorgeous pics…loved this post ❤

    https://projectmusings9.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. spirulinaproject 27. July 2017 — 14:44

    Ahh, so beautiful! I love flowers, cant judt get tired of them!;)

    Great blog;)

    Have a nice day,
    Sara (https://spirulinaproject.wordpress.com)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This looks so beautiful. I just started following your blog and already loving it. I found it through Tabi’s party. You can follow mine if you are interested https://mythoughts398.wordpress.com . Have a nice day

    Liked by 1 person

  4. These are some amazing pictures!!! And the flowers are so beautiful 🌵🌼🌸🌺 Love this post!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. Please feel free to check out. https://livingvsexisting.com/one-lovely-blog-award-2/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Beautiful pictures! Gardens centers know how to inspire you to get some plants and go ‘Garden of Eden’ on your backyard. 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. blueberrytereza 14. July 2017 — 13:41

    Beautiful!! ❤ I've never seen so many cacti in one picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Gorgeous!! I love all the pictures! Particularly of the succulents and cactii 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. That garden centre looks absolutely beautiful 🌹🌺🌷🌸

    Liked by 1 person

  10. These pictures are so cute !! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  11. My dad works in landscape and I’m always asking him to take me to garden centers since they’re so beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Love garden centers! The pictures are so pretty!! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

