My Summer bucket list

Hello everybody!

In Spring I was already dreaming of Summer and so I wrote down a Summer bucket list into my notebook.
I stumbled across it a few days ago and because you have all loved my bucket list post in May I thought I’d share this list with you!

  1. Have a picnic with friends
  2. Meet everybody I like, positive people only!
  3. Read a lot of books
  4. Take really cool polaroids
  5. Relax in a hammock
  6. Pick raspberries, strawberries and red currants
  7. Redecorate my room
  8. Go for a walk and take pictures of cool things I see
  9. Work on my tan
  10. Buy flowers, put them into the basket of my bike and take photos of it
    I saw some really cool photos like that on Tumblr and I want to recreate them in my own way. This could turn out looking great or weird, so let’s find out soon! 
  11. Go on a bike tour
  12. Have ice-cream
  13. Blog a lot
    I’m currently having so many ideas concerning my blog and I can’t wait to have a lot of free time to implement that!
  14. Have a BBQ
  15. Swing on a swing set
  16. Colour a pavement with crayons
    This is such a childhood memory! I really want to do this again in Summer!
  17. DIY a dreamcatcher
    I got a DIY dreamcatcher set for my birthday and I thought that this is one of the perfect Summer projects to work on!
  18. DIY a flash tattoo glass
    My friend told me about this DIY where you use flash tattoos and put them onto glass containers so they look cooler. Again, this sounds like so much fun and like a good DIY project!
  19. Organize a scavenger hunt
  20. Have flash tattoos
  21. Go on a hike
  22. Go to a local garden center and take photos of the flowers and plants
    I chatted about this with the lovely Glücksgeist a few days ago! My mom and I have this tradition where we go to a local garden center in the Summer holidays. We buy plants, I take pictures and we just enjoy the day!
  23. Spend a few days without my phone
    I have always wanted to shut my phone off and just not use it for a few days. During school it’s hard to implement that because you actually need and use it every day. So I thought the Summer holidays are prefect for trying this!

    Do you have a Summer bucket list? What are some things you really want to do this Summer? I would love to know!

 

27 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Bucket lists are so much fun to write and try to do! Loved how varied your items on this summer bucket list was. Hope you were able to check off a lot of them! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this! Such fantastic ideas?! Especially the dreamcatcher one, that sounds amazing xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aw thats cool xx I’m trying to keep up with my bucketlist too haha love your blog girl 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve just been writing up my Summer bucket list too!
    Loved reading what you’re hoping to get up to and can’t wait to see the photo of the flowers in the basket haha!
    Hope you have an amazing Summer!

    Jess | jessicajadebeauty.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This is a really relatable list! I loved the post!

    Keep up with the good work and have an awesome day!
    xx, Kris
    https://dreamingofpink.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey! I decided to stop by and say that I love your blog! Wish you to get every item on this list crossed out by the end of the summer!))

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Just got around to reading your bucket list!! I hope you end up doing everything you wanted😊 Good luck especially with the last one, spending a few days off your phone. I would struggle with that so badly!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. This is super cute!! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I love reading summer bucket lists!! I hope you have an amazing summer, xx

    Liked by 1 person

  10. This is a great list. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Your bucket list sounds great. With elements like friends, food and getting creative you are sure to have lots of fun. 🙂 My summer bucket is to go somewhere I haven’t been to on the island. To have a new adventure while learning something fun and new. 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

